ASI Show Mobile App Instagram Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Flickr
Creating Connections.
Inspiring Creativity.
ASI Show Chicago starts in...
61
19 : 35 : 07
DAYS HOURS MINUTES SECONDS
   
  Beth Gordon
Director of Sales

800-546-3300 ext. 3725
BGordon@asicentral.com
  Nancy Largay
Account Manager

800-546-3300 ext. 3853
NLargay@asicentral.com
   
  Christa Deeden, MASI
Account Manager

800-546-3300 ext. 3621
CDeeden@asicentral.com
  Hilary Dolphin, MASI
Account Manager
800-546-3300 ext. 3106
HDolphin@asicentral.com
   
  Christine Hutkin, BASI
Account Manager

800-546-3300 ext. 3189
Chutkin@asicentral.com
  Kristen Metzner, MASI
Account Manager
               
800-546-3300 ext. 3168
KMetzner@asicentral.com
   
  Tracy Rone, MASI
Account Manager
               
800-748-3855
TRone@asicentral.com
 

 

 
 
 

 

© 2017, ASI Show®. All Rights Reserved. Rules & Regulations | About Us | Past Shows | Partners | Press Room | Contact Us